Warning: Missing argument 1 for et_pb_is_pagebuilder_used(), called in /data/20/3/32/151/3847477/user/4274377/htdocs/wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/core.php on line 5294 and defined in /data/20/3/32/151/3847477/user/4274377/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/divi-booster/core/fixes/128-add-page-layout-option-to-builder/functions.php on line 85

Board of Directors

Angelo Angerame – President
Joanne Saenz – Vice President
Kimberly Sisco – Treasurer
Sue Miller – Secretary
Jerry Bergman
Kelli Brink
Carl DuBois
Susanne Hedderton – Past President
John Jardine
Mark Kuhl
Dean Miller – Past President
Steve Weatherly – Past President
William Wilcox

Join Us At Our Upcoming Events